Small town girl unleashes her inner Diva


Her name is Tiffani and she is from a small town in western Kansas. She is a single mother of two children who is also a CNA. She works hard to provide for her family. Just like most women in the world today, Tiffani didn’t think that she could be glamorous and sexy. She thought of herself as a working mother. Someone who goes to work taking care of people all day. Then she goes home and takes care of her kids at night. She is a beautiful woman who now knows what it feels like to be a sexy, vibrant Diva. I could just see her self-esteem reveal itself with every click of the camera. By the time she left the studio, she was feeling untouchable! Her photos are something she will always have to look back on and say, “I am a beautiful person!” I absolutely love the feeling I get when the average woman leaves one of my shoots feeling fabulous about herself. That is when I know I have done my job.

Take a look at Tiffani in all her glory. She is simply radiant!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

