Family Time


With the holiday season upon us, I am flooded with fond memories of great times spent with family. Some of those times that are so precious in my mind were before I took pictures of everything and every moment. I cherish the heartfelt memories of happiness with my brothers and, so wish that I had pictures to reflect on.

So this holiday season remember to capture all of those touching, funny, and crazy times for a lifetime. Get out that camera and, snap away. Even if you feel you don’t take good pictures you will always have something to look back on.

To celebrate all that embodies families this holiday season I have decided to have a last minute family portrait special. There is still a little time to get those photos taken and have them back for Christmas.

I’m calling it the “Family Time” portrait extravaganza. I have taken the sitting fee and cut it in half. To make it even more special I am including a portrait package at an affordable price. So remember, life goes by and the children grow up so fast. Why not capture your family for a lifetime in a beautiful family portrait. Act fast… this offer expires on Dec. 17th!

Contact me at leftwingphotography@gmail.com for further details.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

